Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1400
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Events

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. SHOULD THE VENUE NEED TO CANCEL THE SHOW, A REFUND WILL BE ISSUED LESS PROCESSING FEES. IF A SHOW MUST POSTPONE, TICKETS WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO THE NEW DATE.
TIM McLOONE & THE SHIRLEYS:
Wednesday, June 26

TIM McLOONE & THE SHIRLEYS: "Shirley's Greatest Hits"

music from Carole King, the Eagles, Linda Ronstadt, Elvis, and much more.

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, June 27

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
AN EVENING WITH CHRIS PINNELLA
Sunday, June 30

AN EVENING WITH CHRIS PINNELLA

Reimagined Hits w/ 10-Piece Rock Orchestra

DETAILS
TICKETS
Shore Thing
Wednesday, July 3

Shore Thing

6:00pm - 10:00pm
DETAILS
PROMISED LAND
Friday, July 5

PROMISED LAND

The Jersey Shore Tribute Band

DETAILS
TICKETS
ROCKIT Academy presents: USA + UK
Sunday, July 21

ROCKIT Academy presents: USA + UK

Legends of Rock

DETAILS
TICKETS
CATCH A WAVE
Monday, July 22

CATCH A WAVE

The Beach Boys An American Classic

DETAILS
TICKETS
CHRIS PINNELLA + THE BIG BAND PROJECT
Friday, July 26

CHRIS PINNELLA + THE BIG BAND PROJECT

Legendary Classics. Iconic Charts. Contemporary Hits. Big Band Style.

DETAILS
TICKETS
AN EVENING WITH CHRIS PINNELLA
Friday, August 16

AN EVENING WITH CHRIS PINNELLA

Reimagined Hits w/ 10-Piece Rock Orchestra

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, August 22

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
CHRIS PINNELLA: JIMMY WEBB + 10 EASY PIECES
Friday, September 13

CHRIS PINNELLA: JIMMY WEBB + 10 EASY PIECES

The Masterpiece 1996 Album Live in its Entirety

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, October 24

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Wednesday, December 4

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS