Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Events

TICKETS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE. SHOULD THE VENUE NEED TO CANCEL THE SHOW, A REFUND WILL BE ISSUED LESS PROCESSING FEES. IF A SHOW MUST POSTPONE, TICKETS WILL BE TRANSFERRED TO THE NEW DATE.
THE DISCOTEKS
Friday, March 8

THE DISCOTEKS

DETAILS
TICKETS
80s REVOLUTION
Saturday, March 9

80s REVOLUTION

DETAILS
TICKETS
THE GOLDEN GAMES
Sunday, March 10

THE GOLDEN GAMES

The Golden Gays Musical Game Show

DETAILS
TICKETS
COCKTAIL CLASS
Wednesday, March 13

COCKTAIL CLASS

taught by the bar managers of Iron Whale & The Robinson Ale House

7:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS
JOBONANNO & THE GODSONS
Friday, March 15

JOBONANNO & THE GODSONS

performing the Album "BORN IN THE U.S.A"

DETAILS
TICKETS
St. Patrick's Day Drag Brunch
Sunday, March 17

St. Patrick's Day Drag Brunch

hosted by Jolina Jasmine

1:00pm - 3:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS
THE BYRNE BOYS BAND
Sunday, March 17

THE BYRNE BOYS BAND

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with The Byrne Boys!

7:30pm
DETAILS
TICKETS
BOB BURGER & FRIENDS
Sunday, March 24

BOB BURGER & FRIENDS

Performing the Music of Fleetwood Mac

DETAILS
TICKETS
LOST ROMANCE presents:
Saturday, March 30

LOST ROMANCE presents:

"The Southern Harmony & Musical Companion"

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, April 11

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
BOWIE & BEYOND
Friday, April 19

BOWIE & BEYOND

DETAILS
TICKETS
FUNDRAISER TO BENEFIT HOLIDAY EXPRESS
Thursday, May 16

FUNDRAISER TO BENEFIT HOLIDAY EXPRESS

Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

DETAILS
TICKETS
SUEDE: LIVE!
Wednesday, June 5

SUEDE: LIVE!

with Freddie Boyle on piano and Bill Morning on bass

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, June 27

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, August 22

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, October 24

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Wednesday, December 4

A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

DETAILS
TICKETS