Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, March 22
Motor City Revue
Saturday, March 23
Good Stuff
Sunday, March 24
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Sunday, March 24
Rockit Music Academy - "Rockin' Rhythm & Blues"
Friday, March 29
DEAN FRIEDMAN - Best known for his hit single "Ariel"
Sunday, March 31
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Friday, April 5
DENNY LAINE: Up Close & Personal
Saturday, April 6
BethAnne Clayton with The Shirleys
Thursday, April 11
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, April 12
Gypsy - A True Stevie Nicks Experience
Saturday, April 13
YELLOW BRICK ROAD - A Tribute to Elton John
Friday, April 19
PRIDE U2 - A Tribute to U2
Saturday, April 20
Johnny Menotti & Friends
Friday, April 26
Motor City Revue
Sunday, April 28
Sunday Brunch with Doug Clarke
Thursday, June 20
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, July 18
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, August 29
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, October 10
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, December 5
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.