Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, October 19
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Sunday, October 21
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Thursday, October 25
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, October 26
Joe Grushecky & The Houserockers
Wednesday, October 31
William's Honor
Friday, November 2
Motor City Revue
Saturday, November 3
Gypsy - A True Stevie Nicks Experience
Friday, November 9
Lisa Sherman presents: "The Best of Taylor, King & Simon"
Saturday, November 10
THE LEGENDARY DUPREES
Thursday, November 15
STEVEN DELOPOULOS: Me Died Blue - 15 Year Anniversary
Friday, November 16
THE JOHN TROPEA BAND
Saturday, November 17
The ManOPause Boys
Friday, November 23
Ray Andersen's DAVID BOWIE TRIBUTE BASH
Friday, November 30
The British Invasion Years
Saturday, December 1
Chris Pinnella's Holiday Show
Thursday, December 6
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.