Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Events

Tickets are non-refundable.

Saturday, April 28

NO CHARGE, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
DETAILS

Friday, May 18

8:15pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, May 25

"A Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons"

$15, 8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, May 27

$20, 8:30pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, June 1

Scarborough Fair, a Simon & Garfunkle Experience

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, June 8

An Electrifying Tribute To The Who

8:30pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, June 14

"THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM"

$25, 8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, June 21

Professional Singer/Songwriters telling their stories and singing their songs in the round Nashville Style

$15, 7:30pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Friday, June 29

8:15pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Thursday, July 5

with Very Special Guest: JEFFREY GAINES

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Sunday, July 15

Laura Nyro Tribute by The Christine Spero Group

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Tuesday, July 24

"Celebrating their 80th year"

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS

Wednesday, July 25

"Celebrating their 80th year"

8:00pm
DETAILS
TICKETS