Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Friday, June 22
DARLENE LOVE performing with Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Sunday, June 24
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Sunday, June 24
Steel Guitar Legend, Johnny Farina of Santo & Johnny "Sleep Walk" fame
Monday, June 25
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Thursday, June 28
Cabaret For Life presents: BETHE BURNS - "FEVER"
Friday, June 29
Broadway & Beyond
Saturday, June 30
Eddie Brigati: After the Rascals
Sunday, July 1
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Monday, July 2
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, July 4
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys - "AMERICANA"
Thursday, July 5
JAMES MADDOCK & BAND with Very Special Guest: JEFFREY GAINES
Sunday, July 8
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Monday, July 9
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, July 11
COMEDY NIGHT featuring Mark Demayo
Thursday, July 12
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Friday, July 13
The Jersey Four
Saturday, July 14
"Come Fly with Me" starring Vince Curatola
Sunday, July 15
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Sunday, July 15
"Spero Plays Nyro"
Monday, July 16
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Wednesday, July 18
Cabaret For Life presents: FELIZ TRUEX - "DECADEnce"
Friday, July 20
Motor City Revue
Sunday, July 22
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Sunday, July 22
Kinderhook
Monday, July 23
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Tuesday, July 24
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Wednesday, July 25
THE WORLD FAMOUS GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
Thursday, July 26
Cabaret For Life presents: FELIZ TRUEX - "DECADEnce"
Friday, July 27
The British Invasion Years
Sunday, July 29
Sunday Brunch with The Doug Clarke Duo
Monday, July 30
Boardwalk Karaoke with DJ Joe
Thursday, August 2
THE BELL BOTTOM BLUES - "The Eric Clapton Tribute Band"
Sunday, August 5
MMDA Jazz Ensemble
Thursday, August 9
Cabaret For Life presents: MARTI BOOKSTEIN - "TO LIFE!"
Friday, August 10
Gypsy - A True Stevie Nicks Experience
Thursday, August 16
FRONTIERS - THE ULTIMATE JOURNEY TRIBUTE BAND
Wednesday, August 22
Cabaret For Life: HOUSEWIVES OF MONMOUTH COUNTY
Thursday, August 23
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Wednesday, August 29
Cabaret For Life: HOUSEWIVES OF MONMOUTH COUNTY
Thursday, September 6
Cabaret For Life presents: SAMANTHA SAYAH & FRIENDS
Thursday, October 25
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields
Thursday, December 6
A Medium Gallery with Linda Shields

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above The Robinson Ale House, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.
Please note that tickets are non-refundable.