Tim McLoone's Supper Club
732-774-1155
1200 Ocean Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Facebook
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Twitter
Tim McLoone's Supper Club on Instagram
Tim McLoone's Supper Club
Thursday, October 6
Jersey Night Live Entertainment presents: THE REALLY BIG COMEDY SHOW
Friday, October 7
NEIL BERG's PIANOMEN
Saturday, October 8
THE JERSEY FOUR
Thursday, October 13
Brass ILLUSION + Trent Armand Kendall
Friday, October 14
Motor City Revue
Saturday, October 15
Tim McLoone & The Shirleys
Saturday, October 22
ROUTE 80's
Sunday, October 23
PROJECT/OBJECT - THE MUSIC OF FRANK ZAPPA
Thursday, October 27
Linda Shields - THE JERSEY SHORE MEDIUM
Friday, October 28
Joe Gruschecky & The Houserockers
Saturday, October 29
Williams Honor Radio Tour
Thursday, November 10
Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
Saturday, December 3
Gary US Bonds

Tim McLoone's Supper Club

Tim McLoone's Supper Club opened in July 2008, bringing back the supper club concept of days gone by. Tim McLoone's Supper Club offers the experience of great live entertainment paired with exquisite cuisine. Located on the boardwalk in Asbury Park, above McLoone's Asbury Grille, you will find an elegant venue to enjoy some of the area's finest entertainment. The upscale menu offers many starters and exceptional dinner choices as well as delicious dessert samplings that are made daily by their in-house pastry chef. Tim McLoone's Supper Club can also host your private event in this beautiful room with a view.